CD: JIM McCARTY - Jim McCarty & Friends II (Российский релиз)

CD Российского производства, заводское изготовление (литьё).
Состояние: Brand New

01. Fannie Mae (with Coco Montoya) 9:38
02. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot (with Coco Montoya) 11:02
03. Let Me Love You Baby (with Tommy Castro) 4:56
04. Jenny-Jenny / Good Golly Miss Molly (with Tommy Castro) 5:19
05. Homesick For My Baby (with Nick Moss) 11:39
06. Everyday I Have The Blues (with Johnny Bassett) 8:51
07. Excello Boogie (with Jason Ricci) 8:08
08. I Got A Mind To Give Up Living (with Joe Louis Walker) 7:06
09. Born In Chicago (with Joe Louis Walker) 5:16


В магазин